Committee Members

Committee members are elected at each Annual General Meeting, currently held in August/September, or at a Special General Meeting. They are responsible for the day to day running of the club and its finances.

However, this is an inclusive club where everyone’s view matters and it’s not just up to the committee. Every club member can put forward desires and ideas to mould the club into what they want it to be and to help it run smoothly. Anyone can attend the meetings, and everyone’s view is sought before major decisions are made.

Committee Members
Tony Bowern
07860 816723
David Hall
07595 828636
Elaine Burbidge
01328 851848
Paul Gambling
07899 756107
Records Officer
Paul Gambling
Welfare Officer
Tiffiny Chandler
Equipment Officer
“Smithy” David Smith
Other Posts
Club President
Chris Nattris

Vice President

Ian Burbidge
Vice President

Ken Merton
Field Captains
See the list on the Members Info page here
Also Ran
Asst Treas: Paul
Web Elves:
Paul & David





Web page last updated: 23 Apr 2024