Commitee Members

The committee are elected at the annual general meeting which is held in March. They are responsible for the smooth running of the club’s operations and its finances. Any member can contribute to the committee by passing their ideas to the committee members or attending meetings. It’s important to note, too, that the success of the club isn’t just down to the direction provided by the committee – it’s down to everyone playing their part in our success, however large or small.

Andrew Smith
07748 618781
David Hall
07595 828636
Elaine Burbidge
01328 851848
Records Officer
Ken Merton
The above four posts are also official club signatories.

Club President
Chris Nattriss
Honourary Vice-President
Ian Burbidge

Other Committee Members:

Scottie Ireson -Vice Chairman 

Bryn Pendrick – Coaching Officer

Bryn Pendrick – Equipment Officer 

Tom Mappleback – Junior/Young Adult Representative

David Rampling – Social Coordinator

Paul Gambling – Welfare Officer

Paul Gambling – Assistant Treasurer